• 1-800-722-6445

Our Team:

John Kenyon, General Manager and CEO

Jim Kenyon, President

Charlotte Tathwell, Director of Inventory

Kirk Tathwell, Director of Purchasing

Craig Gossage, CFO and National Marketing Manager

David Shaw, Director of Information Systems

Brian Caldwell, Operations Manager-Memphis

Lani Conklin, Human Resources Director



Jennifer Anderson, Credit Manager

Patty Mitchell – Accounts Receivable

Justice McGowan – Accounts Payable


Inside Sales

Della Teeter – Team Leader

Valerie McKinely – Team Leader

Brenda Smith – Inside Sales Rep

Kaytlin McClure – Inside Sales Rep

Desiree Witthar-Patterson – Inside Sales Rep

Ashley Pointdexter – Inside Sales Rep



Wayne Stephens – Head of Marketing Communications


Outside Sales

Jason Mola – National Accounts Sales Manager - East

Raul Guerra – National Accounts Sales Manager - West



Becky Beswick



Mary Nelson – Warehouse Manager, Tehachapi